The activities of the Branch are organised by the Branch Committee, details of whom are given below:

Branch Officers for 2020

Chairman Alex Dyer john.a.dyer @
Ringing Master Hilary Hardie Contact Hilary
Assistant Ringing Master James Thorpe Contact James
Secretary Sylvia Upex Contact Sylvia
Treasurer Angela Whiteway Contact Angela
Steward Nick Elks nick.elks @
Press Correspondent Terry Wright terry62.wright @
Guild Management Rep Nick Elks nick.elks @
Committee Member Chrissie Robertslewis
Committee Member Jane Robinson

Note: Please remove the spaces before and after the @ in the email addresses: they have been added to reduce the possibility of them being used for spam.